Contact Us
We are here for you.

Our staff receives ongoing training in assessing our client’s needs to provide the highest quality of customer support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or would like to inquire about our products or services.

Johnathan O'Bar
Vice President
johnathan@specialtyrescue.com
David Felkins
Facility Manager
david@specialtyrescue.com
James Camp
Account Manager
jamesc@specialtyrescue.com
Matt Bolton
Rail Manager
mattb@specialtyrescue.com
Bryan Barron
Training Manager
bryanb@specialtyrescue.com
Karessa Holbert
Accounting Manager
karessa@specialtyrescue.com

Send us a message!

Contact Information

Phone: (817) 866-3720
Toll Free: (866) 699-SRFS
Fax: (817) 866-3127
E-mail: support@specialtyrescue.com

Address:
SR&FS Headquarters
6319 E. FM-916
Grandview, TX 76050

Testimonials
See what our clients have to say about us...

"It is also very important that you be trained in the area that you will be servicing not just at their training facilities because when you get back to your home town you are faced with a different set of challenges that you may not be prepared for. The crew at Specialty Rescue did just that they come to our town and trained us on the scenarios that we face daily. They are also available by phone at any time to help you with any questions that you may have while on scene which is also very important to us."

-Mark Weber
Kit Carson County, Colorado